Email List


Owner                  Ken Smith                    ken@blackwatertruss.com

Owner                  David Smith                 david@blackwatertruss.com

Foreman              Robbie Howington       robbie@blackwatertruss.com

Office Manager   Rhonda Kramer            rhonda@blackwatertruss.com

Front Office          Jamie Motes                 jamie@blackwatertruss.com

Front Office          Jessica Fogle                jessica@blackwatertruss.com